Events

Please view the list below for up and coming events.

Saturday 23rd April

Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Crusaders vs. Cats

Rebel Sport Super 12 Round Robin

Friday 29th April

Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Crusaders vs. Sharks

Rebel Sport Super 12 Round Robin

Friday 13th May

Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Crusaders vs. Hurricanes

Rebel Sport Super 12 Round Robin

Friday 20th May

Weekend of the 20-21 May 2005. Date & time to be confirmed Semi-Final

Rebel Sport Super 12

Saturday 28th May

Time to be advised Final

Rebel Sport Super 12

Wednesday 22nd June

Kick-off 3:15pm, gates open tba Canterbury vs. Marlborough

Ranfurly Shield Challenge

Saturday 25th June

Kick-off 7:10pm, gates open tbc All Blacks vs. British & Irish Lions

British & Irish Lions Tour 2005

Saturday 20th August

Ranfurly Shield Challenge. Kick-off 2:35pm, gates open tbc Canterbury vs. Bay of Plenty

Air New Zealand NPC Round Robin

Saturday 3rd September

Ranfurly Shield Challenge. Kick-off 2:35pm, gates open tbc Canterbury vs. Taranaki

Air New Zealand NPC Round Robin

Saturday 17th September

Ranfurly Shield Challenge. Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Canterbury vs, Waikato

Air New Zealand NPC Round Robin

Friday 23rd September

Ranfurly Shield Challenge. Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Canterbury vs. Wellington

Air New Zealand NPC Round Robin

Saturday 8th October

Ranfurly Shield Challenge. Kick-off 7:35pm, gates open tbc Canterbury vs. Auckland

Air New Zealand NPC Round Robin

Friday 14th October

Weekend of 14-15 October, date & time to be confirmed Semi Final

Air New Zealand NPC

Saturday 22nd October

Time to be advised Final

Air New Zealand NPC